Latest Products http://www.muhsintrading.com Latest Products 17-05-01 en-us http://www.muhsintrading.com Icom One Way Radio http://www.muhsintrading.com/icom-one-way-radio.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Icom Portable Two Way Radio http://www.muhsintrading.com/icom-portable-two-way-radio.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. It's used for transfer & receive signals parallelly Icom Radio System http://www.muhsintrading.com/icom-radio-system.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Being a Supplier of Icom Radio System, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. It's used for embedding small amounts of digital info Icom Walkie Talkie http://www.muhsintrading.com/icom-walkie-talkie.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Rooted in Riyadh(Saudi Arabia), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Motorola One Way Radio http://www.muhsintrading.com/motorola-one-way-radio.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Motorola One Way Radio across the boundaries. Motorola Portable Two Way Radio http://www.muhsintrading.com/motorola-portable-two-way-radio.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Motorola Portable Two Way Radio. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. It's used for transfer & receive signals parallelly Motorola Radio System http://www.muhsintrading.com/motorola-radio-system.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Riyadh(Saudi Arabia) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. It's used for embedding small amounts of digital info Motorola Walkie Talkie http://www.muhsintrading.com/motorola-walkie-talkie.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame.